Events in Guernsey

Filter Events by Sub-Category

Please select a Date first.

Search for a company in Guernsey

Welcome

Login to your account below, if you do not have an account, select Register.

Or Login with your preferred Social Media Account

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Twitter Sign in with Google

Register your account below, if you already have an account, select Login.

The Gallery Workshops
  • The Gallery Workshops

  • Friquet Centre, Rue du Friquet, Castel, GY13XA
MAKE ENQUIRY
Add to My Guide

The Gallery Workshops - Guernsey

Directions to The Gallery Workshops

Are you a business owner in Guernsey?

Promote your business 365 days a year with the #1 Guide to Guernsey.

Find Out More

The Gallery Workshops is run by Genevieve Langford and has evolved into a place where people and ideas come together.

We think that a child’s sense of imagination should be stimulated from a young age so we offer creative childrens' workshops, parties for birthdays or groups of friends as well as large scale workshops and projects in schools. We also cater for adults wanting to learn painting and mosaicing as well as those who might enjoy the unusual monthly event named Nerd Night.

If you are visiting Guernsey and want to organise an arts session to fit in with your holiday itinerary then just get in touch and we will see what we can do for you!

Workshops for Children

Wednesday 25th July, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Bug Bots

Friday 27th July, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Garden Insect Cupcakes

Monday 30th July, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 1

Wednesday 1st August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 2

Friday 3rd August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 3

Monday 6th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Try Face Painting

Wednesday 8th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Glow Bugs

Friday 10th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Summer Hair Flowers

Monday 13th & Wednesday 15th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mosaic Plant Pots

Friday 17th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Glorious Garden Bunting

Monday 20th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Try Face Painting

Wednesday 22nd August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Doodle Bugs

Friday 24th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
On the Beach Cupcakes

Monday 27th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Design-a-Dog

Wednesday 29th August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 1

Friday 31st August, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 2

Monday 3rd September, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Art School: Part 3

Click here to see Workshop Menu

Address: Friquet Centre , Rue du Friquet , Guernsey, GY13XA View Larger Map

My Lists

Create New Guide

OR

My Guides
Arrow

Login to create your guides for Guernsey.

Add to My Guide

Create New Guide

Cancel

Cancel

Create & Share Your Own 'My Guide to Guernsey'

Create your own guide of favourite 'must see' places

Earn your Local Expert badge by Sharing your guides with others

Get your guide seen by submitting it to the Featured Guides section

Lists

Part of the My Guide Network

My Guide Guernsey is part of the global My Guide Network of Online & Mobile travel guides.

We are now in 100+ Destinations and Growing. If you are interested in becoming a local travel partner and would like to find out more then click for more info about our Website Business Opportunity.

Nearby Destinations